All Set For The Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Coronation Night

Everything is set for the coronation night of the 2011 Binibining Pilipinas Beauty Pageant. Forty lovely candidates will vye for the country’s most prestigious beauty pageant this April 10, Sunday. The Bb. Pilipinas 2011 will start by 7:00 PM at the Araneta Coliseum but the live telecast at ABS-CBN will begin by 9:00 PM.

Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Official Winners Here

Binibining Pilipinas-International and Miss International 2005 Precious Lara Quigaman, Binibining Pilipinas-Universe and Miss Universe 1999 1st Runner-up Miriam Quiambao, Derek Ramsay and KC Concepcion will be the hosts for the event.

As the new title holders will be announced, crowns will be relinquished to the new batch of Filipina beauties and we would like to congratulate Miss Universe 2010 4th Runner-up Maria Venus Raj (Bb. Pilipinas-Universe 2010) for a job well done.

Moreover, Miss International 2010 Semifinalist, Krista Arrieta Kleiner (Bb. Pilipinas-International 2010) and Czarina Catherine Gatbonton (Bb. Pilipinas 2010) have likewise done a great job in representing the country.

The winners of the Binibining Pilipinas 2011 will compete in the Miss Universe 2011 pageant in Brazil, Miss International 2011 pageant in China and Miss Globe International 2011 in Turkey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *