Big Bang Special Edition Music Album Coming Out Today

Sensational music group Big Bang is set to release their Special Edition Album today, April 8. The album will have a total of 10 songs with three new singles and the carrier song, Love Song.

This year marks Big bang’s fifth year in the industry and this is their first collection album project. Some of the song titles included in the Special Edition track list are, Love Song, Stupid Liar, Tonight, High High, Oh Yeah, Cafe, I Need a Girl, Somebody to Love and Baby Don’t Cry.

Big Bang is set to do a Japan tour by May and June 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *